Harriet Irving Botanical Gardens Staff

Marcel Falkenham, Director of Facilities
Phone: 902.585.1839
Email: marcel.falkenham@acadiau.ca

John Walker, Facility Manager
Phone: 902.585.1844
Email: john.walker@acadiau.ca

Dr. Ian Spooner, Director of Research
Phone: 902.585.1312 (office) 902.692.8004
Email: ian.spooner@acadiau.ca

Dr. Allison Walker, Director of The E.C. Smith Herbarium
Phone: 902.585.1333
Email: allison.walker@acadiau.ca

Alain Belliveau, Collections Manager, E.C. Smith Herbarium
Phone:902.778.0852
Email: alain.belliveau@acadiau.ca

Dr. Robin Browne, Propagation Specialist
Email: robin.browne@acadiau.ca

Melanie Priesnitz, Conservation Horticulturist
Phone: 902.585.1916
Email: melanie.priesnitz@acadiau.ca

Heather Elliott, Greenhouse and Botany Technician
Email: heather.elliott@acadiau.ca

Janet Gee, Coordinator, Visitor Services and Cafe
Phone: 902.585.1917
Email: janet.gee@acadiau.ca